2013:Li Zhi Cong seals GT Asia Series championship title and repeats AAMC GT Challenge Trophy win. Leo Wong wins AFR Series IFC Class Trophy.

2012: China’s Li Zhi Cong was promoted to ART’s GT Asia Series squad and, at the wheel of his Porsche 911 GT3 R, he managed to be GT Asia Series vice-champion and AAMC GT Challenge Trophy winner on his GT season debut. ART rejoined PCCA to prepare five cars, finishing third overall in the Round 8 at Ordos with Team Betterlife’s Wang Jian Wei and winning Class B category in Shanghai season finale with Huang Chu Han. In AFR Series, where Li Zhi Cong won also a race, Hong Kong veteran Thomas Chow had sweated to secure the second place in IFC Class. The team also collected two podium positions in Formula Pilota China and did the pole-position of “Circuit Hero 500” at Zhuhai, the team’s first endurance race (Radical SR8 – Rodolfo Ávila/Philippe Descombes/Vignesa Moorthy).

2011: The team run for the first time two Porsche GT3 Cup-R in GT Asia Series and was in competition for the drivers' championship until the last round at Macau. At the same time the red and black squad embarked in another Porsche Carrera Cup Asia season with a line up of three drivers. The year was also marked by the withdrawn of the team from AFR Series at full time to primarily focus in Formula Pilota China. Asia Racing Team's Luis Sa Silva was vice-champion.

2010: ART was Drivers and Teams AFR Series winning team, claiming the first and second spots in the championship (Sandy Stuvik - Champion; Tin Sritrai - first runner up) The team contested five out six rounds of Formula BMW Pacific, conquering a podium Yuichi Nakayama) and the Pole-Position at Okayama. ART’s Porsche joined Macau Grand Prix - Macau GT Cup event.

2009: The team entered a new era, giving the first steps into GT racing, participating in Porsche Carrera Cup Asia with two overall victories and best rookie (Rodolfo Avila). ART took AFR Championship Teams title and drivers’ classification first runner up (Luis Sa Silva). Contested the Formula BMW Pacific Macau Grand Prix and Singapore Grand Prix rounds.

2008: The team was 2nd (Mathias Beche) in Formula Asia 2.0 and wins Asian Drivers Trophy (Rio Haryanto). ART returns to Macau Grand Prix, making the first appearance in Formula BMW Pacific.

2007: ART finished 2nd (Alex Imperatori) again in Asian Formula Renault Challenge.

2006: ART conquers Asian Formula Renault’s Teams title for the first time and finishes 2nd (Alex Imperatori).

2005: ART wins Asian Formula Renault Macau Grand Prix (Hiroyuki Matsumura).

2004: First full season of racing in Asian Formula Renault, finishing 2nd (Rodolfo Avila).

2003: A group of successful Macau entrepreneurs creates ART to compete in Asian Formula Renault Challenge – the first race of the team was the 50th Macau Grand Prix.



 January 2018 

Next Races:


- AFR Series

Circuit Hero R1

- ZIC Pan Delta Super Racing Festival